You are here: Home About SAAPS Council

SAAPS Council

Office Bearers

Other Council Members

  • Prof Sally Matthews
    Rhodes University
  • Prof Christopher Isike
    University of Pretoria
  • Prof Dirk Kotzé
    University of South Africa
  • Dr Kgothatso Shai
    University of Limpopo
  • Ongama Mtimka
    Nelson Mandela Univeristy
  • Lebogang Legodi
    University of Limpopo
  • Dr Valery Ferim
    University of Fort Hare