Office-bearers are elected at a general members’ meeting that coincides with the Association’s Biennial Conference. The secretary manages the secretariat of the executive and the treasurer manages its financial affairs. The last elections were in September 2004.

Office Bearers

Additional Council Members

  • Mmabatho Mongae
    University of the Witwatersrand
  • Sanet Solomon
    University of South Africa
  • Lebohang Legodi
    University of Limpopo
  • Bongani Nyoka
    Rhodes University
  • Koli Matebese-Notshulwana
    University of Pretoria